• Office
  • Office
  • Office

& Efficient

douglas hill

Douglas J. Hill


Elizabeth Knotts

Elizabeth H. Knotts

Director / Managing Director

Rori Goldman

Rori L. Goldman


Ty Craver

Ty M. Craver

Director / Hiring Director

Kye Steffey

Kye J. Steffey


David Saferight

David J. Saferight


Justin Sorrell

Justin O. Sorrell


Kevin Hoover

Kevin A. Hoover

Of Counsel


Douglas W. Meagher

Of Counsel


Douglas J. Hill, Elizabeth H. Knotts, Rori L. Goldman and Ty M. Craver have been included in the 2015 Indiana Super Lawyers®. Christopher N. Wahl and Christopher D. Simpkins have been included in the 2015 Indiana Rising Stars®. Douglas J. Hill was selected to the Top 10. Elizabeth H. Knotts was selected to the Top 25 Women.

Ty Craver has been rated AV Preeminent® by Martindale-Hubbell® in the area of Worker’s Compensation. Martindale-Hubbell® is the facilitator of a peer review rating process. Ratings reflect the anonymous opinions of members of the bar and the judiciary. Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review Ratings™ fall into two categories – legal ability and general ethical standards.

Doug Hill was recently selected by his peers for inclusion in the 21st Edition of The Best Lawyers in America© in the practice area of Mediation and has been named the Best Lawyers® 2014-2015 Indianapolis Mediation “Lawyer of the Year”.

More News »

We at Hill Fulwider understand that your peace of mind begins with proactive communication on our part.

More About Us »